Home > FAQ

  • 2016/05/06

    Am I able to purchase property in Miami if I don’t live in the U.S.?

    The real estate market of Miami is completely opened to international buyers. In fact, many international buyers, including individuals and companies, are catching this opportunity to make investment in properties in Miami. Among all the types, residential housing and townhouse are popular for international buyers.

  • 2016/05/06

    How to search for real estate resources in Miami?

    The Association of Real Estate Miami and Real Estate Florida provide vast database for its members to share and use. As a member of them, our company could make use of the database to provide professional and comprehensive property information to potential buyers.

  • 2016/05/06

    Is it necessary to find real estate advisor to assist me buying property in Miami?

    In the process of purchasing a property, there are few crucial points to consider: location, property condition, comparable properties research and analysis, attorney, insurance, etc. We strongly recommend international buyers use professional real estate advisor to assist all of the above. In most of the cases, no fees will be bearded to buyers. The service fee will be covered by seller in Miami and Florida.

  • 2016/05/06

    What is the closing cost for purchasing property in Miami?

    Closing cost is shared by buyer and seller. Buyer will bear 1% to 1.5% of the property price. The cost will increase to 2.5% to 3.5% of the property price if buyer applies mortgage.

  • 2016/05/06

    Does the United States has special requirement for international buyer?

    The United States has very few requirements for international buyer. No permission from Federal Government, State Government or local government is required for acquisition and purchase of property. International buyer can also buy the property by using LLC. We would help you to find outstanding legal and tax expert to satisfy house owner’s formal requests.

  • 2016/05/06

    As international property buyer, am I able to apply loan?

    Yes. International buyer is eligible for bank loan. Every bank or mortgage agent has different mortgage standards, interest rate and mortgage programs. We would provide you advice based on your requests.

  • 2016/05/06

    Does international buyer need to be on site on closing day?

    Buyer does not need to be on site. Most of the documents could be signed via internet. Original copy of government required document could be mailed. International buyer could delegate buyer representative by signing the Power of Attorney. Buyer representative will be authorized to sign government record document. This is the most common, convenient and suitable way for international buyer.

  • 2016/05/06

    What is the expenditure for owning a property in Miami?

    The main two expenditures are: residential property management fee, including property cost and residential area insurance fee, is ranged from $5 to $8 every square meter based on the year and facility condition of the community; property tax, which be around 2.25% of government estimated property value. The government estimated property value used to be lower than the transaction value of the same year.

©Copyright by American Da Tang Group all right reserved 京ICP备14016213号  Powered By:SZHD

首页 > 常见问题

  • 2016/05/06

    我不住在美国,但我能购买迈阿密的房产吗?

    迈阿密房市是完全对国际买家开放的。事实上,许多的外籍买家,包括个人和公司都趁着这个契机投资迈阿密房产。迈阿密的小区住房和联排别墅是最受国际买家或投资者欢迎的。

  • 2016/05/06

    如何寻找迈阿密的房产资源?

    迈阿密房产和佛罗里达房产协会为其成员提供了庞大的房产数据共享平台。作为协会的成员,我们公司可以利用其资源库。为购买者提供专业的房源搜索和最全面房产信息。如果您有意购买迈阿密的房产,请联系我们。

  • 2016/05/06

    当我在迈阿密买房产的时候,一定要用房地产经纪人吗?

    在购买房产的过程当中,有几点是至关重要的:所在地区的环境、楼房状况、对比房产的搜索及分析、寻找适合的律师、保险公司等等。我们不建议国际买房者自行交易房产,应该雇用房产经济人全程协助。绝大多数情况下,购房者不用承担房产经济人任何费用的。在迈阿密和整个佛罗里达州买卖双方的经济人费用都是由卖方支付!

  • 2016/05/06

    在迈阿密买房产的交易费用是多少?

    买卖双方都将承担部分的交易费。买方将承担房产购买价的1.0%到1.5%的费用。如果买方贷款买房将承担房产购买价的2.5%到3.5%的费用。

  • 2016/05/06

    美国针对国际购房者有什么特殊的要求?

    美国对国际购房者的要求很少。作为国际购房者,在美国并购,购买房产无需申请联邦政府、州政府或者当地政府的许可。除以个人名义拥有房产外,国际购房者还可将房产置于有限公司名下(也称为“LLC”)。我们为您推荐最优秀的法律和税务专家满足您在房屋所有人形式上的要求。

  • 2016/05/06

    作为国际购房者,我可以到银行贷款吗?

    是的,国际买家在购买迈阿密的房产时可以选择贷款。每家银行或贷款经济的贷款标准、贷款利率和贷款项目都不相同。我们将根据您的要求为您推荐最适合贷款经济或者银行。

  • 2016/05/06

    在交房当天,国际买家是否必须到交易现场?

    在房产交易的时候,买方不要求必须到达现场。大部分交易文件可通过网络方式签署。政府作为记录的原件可以通过邮寄方式完成。作为国际买家,买方和买方代表可以通过签署委托书(Power of Attorney)的合法文件,委托买方代表签署政府的记录原件。这种方式对于国际买家来说这是最常用而且最适合的方法。

     

  • 2016/05/06

    持有迈阿密的房产的开销是什么?

    持有迈阿密的房产主要有两大开销:第一是小区物业费 ,其中包含了小区物业运作费用和公摊面积的保险的费用等。鉴于小区的年份和小区的设施配备,物业费大概在$5至$8每平方米。第二是迈阿密的地产税,地产税为房产政府估价的2.25%左右。房产的政府估价值一般低于同年交易价格。

版权所有©2013-2015 美国大唐集团 京ICP备14016213号  品牌策划:神州互动